Monday, November 14, 2011

[News] Slash releases his new album - listen it online

The legendary guitarist Slash (Velvet Revolver / ex-Guns N' Roses) is providing the streaming to his new live album "Made In Stoke 24/7/2011".

The album's official release will be on November 15th.

Songs from all the phases of Slash's career are included in the album, who has in his solo band the support of the vocalist Myles Kennedy

Click HERE to listen to the full album.

The album's repertoire:
01. Been There Lately (SLASH’S SNAKEPIT)
02. Nightrain (GUNS N’ ROSES)
03. Ghost
04. Mean Bone (SLASH’S SNAKEPIT)
05. Back From Cali
06. Rocket Queen (GUNS N’ ROSES)
07. Civil War (GUNS N’ ROSES)
08. Nothing To Say
09. Starlight
10. Promise
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Speed Parade (SLASH’S SNAKEPIT)
13. Watch This
14. Beggars & Hangers-On (SLASH’S SNAKEPIT)
15. Patience (GUNS N’ ROSES)
16. Guitar Solo / Godfather Theme
17. Sweet Child O’ Mine (GUNS N’ ROSES)
19. By The Sword
20. Mr. Brownstone (GUNS N’ ROSES)
21. Paradise City (GUNS N’ ROSES)